This means you have reached your Credit Limit. For example, you’ve used all your money on your balance if you pay by check, or your credit card expired/was broken and failed to be charged. In this case you’ll still be able to run your hosting account (with recurrent and extra usage payment accrued), but you won’t be able to create any new resource (neither paid nor free).
Posted in: 6. Troubleshooting